IMPORTANT: Pages deleted can not be recovered.
IMPORTANT: Deleting a page will also delete any sub pages that exist
in any levels "below" the page you are deleting.
To delete a page:
the Page List click on the page in the left column that you want to
the "Delete" button at the bottom of the right column.
will see a warning box asking you if you want to delete the page
OK will delete the page and all sub pages.
In the example below, the News & Events page (Level 1
page) and the three Level 2 pages "below" the News & Events page:
· Valentine's Day page
· Canadian Wilderness on Display page
· Spring Floral Display page
would ALL be deleted: